Website Manager


Board of Directors

[email protected] 

President - Adam Berger
Vice President - Open
Treasurer - Naomi Colton
Secretary - Open
Heidi Barcomb
Carlos de Noronha
Eric Kelly
Rebecca Ruppe

Head Coaches

Track & Field: [email protected]

Cross Country: [email protected]


Averill Park Road Runners
146 Gettle Road 
Averill Park, New York 12018

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 Averill Park Road Runners Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In